North Side Staff

Principal

Stephanie Leasure

sleasure@eastnoble.net

Dean of Students

Andy Ogle

aogle@eastnoble.net

 Kindergarten Tina Davis
tdavis@eastnoble.net

Kindergarten

Dawn Hamlin

dhamlin@eastnoble.net

Kindergarten

Anita Zollars

azollars@eastnoble.net

1st Grade

Meredith Eakins

meakins@eastnoble.net

1st Grade

Jennifer Wible

jwible@eastnoble.net

2nd Grade

Keeley Ebert

kebert@eastnoble.net

2nd Grade

Angie Sibert

asibert@eastnoble.net

3rd Grade

Andrea Everage

aeverage@eastnoble.net

3rd Grade

Kelli Savage

ksavage@eastnoble.net

4th Grade

Samantha Copenhaver

scopenhaver@eastnoble.net

4th Grade

Cheryl Maag

cmaag@eastnoble.net

5th Grade

Jessica Buhro

jbuhro@eastnoble.net

5th Grade

Erin Weldon

eweldon@eastnoble.net

6th Grade

Ashrie Auer

aauer@eastnoble.net

6th Grade

Emily Dick

edick@eastnoble.net

Skills for Success (K-3)

Laura Pepple

lpepple@eastnoble.net

Skills for Success (4-6)

Amanda Hayward

ahayward@eastnoble.net

Mild Disabilities

Laura Stoll

lstoll@eastnoble.net

Mild Disabilities

Rachel Ruse

rruse@eastnoble.net

Art

Morgan McClarnon

mmcclarnon@eastnoble.net

Art
Jennifer Stohlman
jstohlman@eastnoble.net
Music
   

Band

Kavin Ley

kley@eastnoble.net

Sports & Fitness

Mary Getts

mgetts@eastnoble.net

Adapted P.E.

Ryan Pepple

rpepple@eastnoble.net

Occupational Therapy

Heather Hyndman

hhyndman@eastnoble.net

Speech Pathologist

Kelly Kneller

kkneller@eastnoble.net

Title 1

Beth Spaw

bspaw@eastnoble.net

Library

Tori Peterson

tpeterson@eastnoble.net

Technology
Cori Valenti
cvalenti@eastnoble.net

Student Services

Beth Steury

bboyer@eastnoble.net

Nurse

Ronda Huff

rhuff@eastnoble.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.