North Side Staff

Principal

Mickey Wagner

mwagner@eastnoble.net

Dean of Students

Rebecca Perkins

rperkins@eastnoble.net

Kindergarten

Dawn Hamlin

dhamlin@eastnoble.net

Kindergarten

Anita Zollars

azollars@eastnoble.net

1st Grade

Chelsea Emerick

cemerick@eastnoble.net

1st Grade

Jennifer Wible

jwible@eastnoble.net

2nd Grade

Keeley Ebert

kebert@eastnoble.net

2nd Grade

Angie Sibert

asibert@eastnoble.net

3rd Grade

Andrea Everage

aeverage@eastnoble.net

3rd Grade

Kelli Savage

ksavage@eastnoble.net

4th Grade

Samantha Copenhaver

scopenhaver@eastnoble.net

4th Grade

Cheryl Maag

cmaag@eastnoble.net

5th Grade

Pam Jennings

pjennings@eastnoble.net

5th Grade

Erin Ingold

eingold@eastnoble.net

6th Grade

Kris Wilder

kwilder@eastnoble.net

6th Grade

Emily Dick

edick@eastnoble.net

6th Grade

Mary Woehnker

mwoehnker@eastnoble.net

Skills for Success (K-3)

Laura Pepple

lpepple@eastnoble.net

Skills for Success (4-6)

Laura Johanson

ljohanson@eastnoble.net

Mild Disabilities

Laura Stoll

lstoll@eastnoble.net

Mild Disabilities

Rachel Ruse

rruse@eastnoble.net

Art

Morgan McClarnon

mmcclarnon@eastnoble.net

Band

Jim Swartzlander

jswartzla@eastnoble.net

Music

Kavin Ley

kley@eastnoble.net

Sports & Fitness

Mary Getts

mgetts@eastnoble.net

Adapted P.E.

Ryan Pepple

rpepple@eastnoble.net

Occupational Therapy

Heather Hyndman

hhyndman@eastnoble.net

Speech Pathologist

Kelly Kneller

kkneller@eastnoble.net

Title 1

Beth Spaw

bspaw@eastnoble.net

Title 1 IA

Tori Peterson

tpeterson@eastnoble.net

Student Services

Beth Steury

bboyer@eastnoble.net

Nurse

Ronda Huff

rhuff@eastnoble.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.